Professional Development

IACC Institute Programs

IACC E-LEARNING
A line-up of online courses offering valuable training which will help you develop your sales, marketing and customer service skills.
http://iacc.mcaelearning.com

TRAINING COURSES
Learn more about face-to-face training and educational opportunities available to you in your region.

WEBINARS
Interactive webinars on a range of topics to develop members and improve the way they do business.

CONFERENCES
Attend IACC conferences around the world and meet like minded members, learn and seek global innovation.

IACC SALES SOLUTIONS
IACC has partnered with Master Connection Associates (MCA) to deliver bespoke training that is designed to address every nuance of the meetings industry at your properties.

MEETING PROFESSIONALS INTERNATIONAL (MPI)
Meetings Professionals International (MPI) offers IACC members a suite of training and learning opportunities.
Learn more

Resources

IACC’s COPPER SKILLET
The annual IACC Copper Skillet competition brings together the best Chefs in IACC to compete for the coveted Global Copper Skillet.

Ellen Sinclair – Her involvement with IACC and IACC history, lifelong friendships

Upcoming Events

11 - 13October 2022

IMEX America 2022 | Las Vegas

IMEX America 2022 | Las Vegas

20 October 2022 - 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

IACC Green Star (45 minutes) Webinar

IACC Green Star (45 minutes) Webinar

Membership Resources

Menu